Whats App SMS Call

Testimonials

They have great prices on sofas. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff here. They delivered my couch home and assembled and set it up properly for me. I would highly recommend this store.

- Vaishak Babu LM 99005 REVERSIBLE SOFA BED purchased on 24/07/2022

Lifetime Home Furnishings was helpful, engaging, flexible, and swift, courteous, and otherwise professional in delivery and setup.

- Darren Kopetsky LG 5982 / B09-22 LIGHT GREY purchased on 09/09/2022

Gebril the owner. Great guy. Delivered our furniture on time and assembled it on site. Definitely recommending lifetime furniture.

- George Gibas LM 5000 DINING TABLE & SOFA BED purchased on 2022

I feel happy the service. Thanks!!

- Danny SOFA purchased on 2022

very pleased with my new sofa bed.  perfect for my needs.  service was first rate.

- cathtaylor100 LG 5085 / B06-12 BLUE GREY purchased on 26/07/2022

Vikas was great!  He was extremely helpful at the showroom, didn’t pressure us, and gave us lots of options.  He was honest about the longevity of the couches depending on how much use you put on it. Prices are super reasonable and I caught a great deal where the sticker price was inclusive of all taxes with free shipping. Very happy with our purchase and experience at the store. Thanks again Vikas!

- M. Lu LM 9011 SOFA DARK GREY purchased on 26/06/2022

We needed a sectional for our family, kids are getting too big to all fit on the 3-seater sofa and comfortably watch a movie! We are normally an IKEA kind of family (our previous couch from there lasted us 10 years) but nothing there appealed to me. I found Lifetime via Craigslist posts and walked in there to check out the goods. They definitely don’t woo you with the store’s decor – and that is perfectly great for me, as it is also reflected in the reasonable prices. We rapidly settled on a model we liked (I love it when there aren’t too many options!), put a deposit, and ordered. Delivery was supposed to be in late May and turned out to come in late June, but really is there any supply chain that isn’t disrupted these days? Vikas delivered himself and was very nice about showing how to do the final assembly of the legs, which we did ourselves. The fabric of the sofa is really nice and soft, the foam is just the right firmness, and the two pieces of the sectional hold nicely together. Time will tell but it looks so far like this will be a very durable item in our home.

- Brigitte Gemme LM 96223 DARK GREY LEFT purchased on 09/04/2022

Bought a sofa recently. Great sofa, great price, & great service. Thanks Vikas for your recommendation!

- Peony Kwok LH 5055 SOFA GREY purchased on 10/04/2022

I just purchased an oversized leather loveseat. A good selection of products for a smaller furnishing store. Vikas was friendly and helpful in selecting the right style. Delivery was prompt. Having worked in custom leather work I noticed the leather and stitching on these sofas was of higher quality at a much lower price compared to competitors. Definitely recommend this store for sofas.

- vizmatter LOVESEAT purchased on 2022

I’m glad I walked into this store. They have beautiful products, affordable price, quick and easy.

Thank you Vikas for your wonderful service. Not only you went above and beyond to help me with my beautiful couch. But you also helped me to look for my dog. So kind of you!

I highly recommend Vikas and Lifetime Home Furnishings’ team.

- Karen W SOFA purchased on 2022

More than a five star rating!.. we are very satisfied on the furniture and service of Vikas and his team. Im sure you will not regret buying stuffs with Lifetime Home Furnishings

- Sean M LG 5085 / B06-02 BEIGE purchased on 10/04/2022

Bought a leather couch at a great price on Saturday. Got it delivered and assembled on Monday morning. They also gave great advice when choosing the sofa, including pointing out cheaper alternatives that the ones I had in mind. The staff was very kind.

- Alejandro Arissian LA 5019 BLACK RIGHT purchased on 15/04/2022

Unbeatable service, great prices and fast delivery.

- Erin Smith SOFA purchased on 2022

Little treasure store, we found ideal sofa that cannot be found in big stores. Owner is very helpful, on time delivery and professional on-site assemble with zero issue. Price is reasonable, quality is decent.

- elessar (Ethan) SOFA purchased on 2022

Really enjoying our new couch with all the features, we were looking for. Thank you

- Derek Loveland LA 5009 BLACK RIGHT purchased on 21/03/2022

Great service and Vikash was very helpful and knowledgeable.  Bought 2 sofas and loveseat within 2 months ( great price as well ). Delivery was prompt.

- Grace Yuen LA 5503 SOFA & LOVESEAT LIGHT GREY purchased on 11/03/2022

I am so happy to be able to find a beautiful leather love seat for my small apartment. I was so lucky to find something in stock and delivery was arranged

in a week. Everybody was super friendly and helpful.

- Janice Chan LA 5503 LOVESEAT DARK BROWN purchased on 25/02/2022

Great quality and good selection. Vikas was very helpful, and we got what he promised, in the arranged time frame.

- Irina Djordjic LA 5075 NEW GREY RIGHT purchased on 23/12/2021

The quality of the couch we bought is exceptional, and at an unbeatable price. The staff also offer great customer service and work quickly to ensure customer satisfaction.

- Marissa Leanne LA 5075 NEW GREY LEFT purchased on 24/01/2022

When I came to the main store, I met Vikas, told him what I was looking for, and he was able to show me a number of items that fit what I wanted. I chose one, and it was delivered 3 weeks later, quickly and painlessly. Couldn’t ask for much more in the experience!

- Steve Miclette LG 5982 / B06-12 BLUE GREY purchased on 27/01/2022

We bought a pullout sofa for our spare room. Everything was super smooth and the delivery was great. Highly recommend!

- Robert Raymond LA 5009 DARK GREY RIGHT purchased on 13/06/2020

If you are looking for a sofa, I highly recommend this place. The store is packed with every type of sofa you want. Vikas was very helpful and friendly; he helped me pick the best sofa that fits my comfort. The delivery was fast and easy. I highly recommend Lifetime Home Furnishing!

- khaled aleisa LM 99005 REVERSIBLE SOFA BED GREY purchased on 07/01/2022

I just bought the most gorgeous off-white leather automatic recliner set from this business. I paid about half of what I would have expected to pay for a set like this and they even delivered it right to my living room. I am so over the top happy with this business.

This was my first purchase from Lifetime Home Furnishings, but I will never buy furniture anywhere else.

The price for the quality is unmatched by any other furniture business on the West Coast.

I highly recommend this company!!! 😁

- Carrey Jensen LH 5618 POWER RECLINER SET OFF WHITE purchased on 18/06/2021

Great shopping experience overall. I am so glad to decide to shop local for my furniture needs. They have a broad, quality selection with a reasonable price policy. Vikas was Knowledgeable and helpful that made shopping easy.

I was also so happy with the delivery service.

It’s great to have a local business-like Lifetime home furnishings around the hood.

- ricky kaul SOFA purchased on 2021

I am really happy with my purchase and the sofa looks beautiful in my living room. Great service, affordable prices and they even helped me to set it up.

- Anupama Salan LA 5019 GREY LEFT purchased on 22/08/2021

Wonderful products, great service and a very competitive price. Delivered not just to our door but up a tricky flight of stairs. Polite, professional and helpful from beginning to end. Our new couches look gorgeous and the quality is great. Highly recommended.

- Simon Best LM 9071 LEATHER SOFA WHITE purchased on 05/11/2021

Very affordable and Great service. We bought Bed sets and Sofa sets from Lifetime Furnishings. Really good ones part of the frame of bed was cracked slightly but Vikas ordered the new one followed up and replaced it for us. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended

- Shanu Anish SOFA SET & SOFA BED purchased on 17/10/2021

Vikas was very helpful and knowledgeable about the sofas. My wife and I got a sofa we really liked. And even when we had some changes in the order afterwards, Vikas was very accommodating.

- Shi Wen Phan LA 5335 SOFA LIGHT GREY purchased on 17/10/2021

Bought a nice white leather sofa from here this morning. Great sofa with good top grain leather and beautiful style. It’s exactly what I wanted. Price unbeatable and service prompt and professional. Highly recommend this hidden gem on Kingsway!

- Hellen Jiang LD 5005 SOFA OFF WHITE purchased on 10/10/2021

Really great service and an exceptional price! We searched for weeks to find the perfect sofa bed for our guests before we stumbled upon Lifetime. All of the sofas were really good quality, and we ended up with the perfect sofa for our space. We really appreciate how easy it is to convert into a bed and how comfy it is to use as a couch. Overall, our experience has been great! Everything was delivered in a timely manner and with care! I really appreciated how considerate the workers were while entering our home and placing the sofa, and how they had kept us in the loop throughout the delivery window. 10/10 would recommend!

- Denitza Dramkin SOFA BED purchased on 2021

I was  looking for a condo sofa sleeper for almost 2 months, going to different  furniture retail  shops.  I found it so frustrating not to find one that meets my needs.  I went online to search for a sleeper  and I’m glad the good reviews of Lifetime Home Furnishings got my attention.  I checked out their showroom and immediately found a sleeper exactly what I’m looking for.  Vikas, the owner and store manager , was very  attentive to my needs  and has very good customer service.  His sofa sleeper is reasonably priced.  My sleeper was delivered days in advance of his committed delivery date which worked well for me.  The sleeper arrived in good condition and there was no assembly needed.  I’m happy with my purchase…the look, functionality and comfort.   I highly recommend Lifetime Home Furnishings to anyone looking for sofas or sleepers.  Thanks to Vikas.

- Nicky Felipe SOFA BED purchased on 2021

I purchased grey leather sofa from the store here and my family love the sofa! Its super comfortable, Best quality and services. The owner of the store he is very kind and does the great job! And reasonable price too!!

- danny kim LA 5008 LIGHT GREY RIGHT purchased on 14/05/2021

I purchased sofa and coffee table to replace our old one. They picked up my old sofa in reasonable price. Very helpful service and the delivery was flexible (except their business hours) according to my convenient time. The quality of the furniture is superb. We’ll be back. Thanks to Vikas.

- yvonne Chavez LEATHER SOFA purchased on 2021

Sofa quality seems good so far, ordered on Thursday and got delivery on the same Sunday, which was a huge deal for our needs. Customer service was good throughout and price was good for the service.

- Jake Burrows LG 5935 / B06-12 BLUE GREY LEFT purchased on 06/05/2021

Amazing sofas at a great price! really love the quality of the product. If you are looking for a sofa check this place out.

- Angie Suarez LEATHER SOFA purchased on 2021

Great products and excellent delivery service. We’re very happy with our new sofa.

- Michael Poirier LG 5023 / B06-12 BLUE GREY purchased on 28/04/2021

We recently purchased a beautiful, leather sectional at a great price. Vikas was very helpful, caring, honest, professional, and courteous and helped us out every step of the way when comparing the sofas, purchasing the sofa, and for the pickup.  Thank you Vikas and the Lifetime Home Furnishings team! Highly recommend.

- Nay LEATHER SOFA purchased on 2021

Very good couch and a great price. Vikas is very personable and friendly. I would strongly recommend this place!

- Vishnu S Rangan LM 8326 LOVESEAT BROWN purchased on 28/03/2021

I recently received delivery of my leather sofa.

Although the sofa i selected was not immediately available in inventory, however I did not wait too long for my shipment arrival.

When my leather sofa arrived, I was very pleased with my purchase. Great high end quality sofa. You get really good quality here. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

- Patsy Mitchell LEATHER SOFA purchased on 2021

Outstanding and reliable owner. He is very helpful(willing to take more time with us even delivery schedule was tight at night time). Amazing custom sofa delivered despite the current climate. A true service provider that cares about his customers and products.

- Po-Jen Chiang LD 2506 3 SEATER LIGHT GREY Right purchased on 15/11/2020

Good value, free delivery in a short time frame and friendly service. Would recommend.

- Jennifer Emm LA 1673 BLUE GREY purchased on 23/01/2021

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying furniture. We told the manager our priorities in what we were looking for, and that’s exactly what he made happen. We had a very good experience here, which was night and day different than the garbage big chain furniture companies. You won’t be disappointed.

- Stephen Smith LA 5335 LOVESEAT DARK GREY purchased on 19/01/2021

Vikas delivered in person and I am impressed on the quality of the packaging, very secured, and very careful handling. NOT a single scratch or issues once I unpacked it. Definitely worth the wait and the price. We are a very satisfied customer. Thanks Vikas!

- Norman Belen LD 1008 BROWN RIGHT purchased on 07/11/2020

Purchased a sofa in this place two years ago. I decide to write the review now because the sofa is performing very good over the last two years. Its easy to clean and the leather feels like new as it was two years ago. Definitely will consider this place in the future for leather sofa.

- ka chun Wong LA 5075 LIGHT GREY RIGHT purchased on 29/07/2018

We purchased an electrical recliner sofa and are very pleased with it. The owner made the delivery himself, and was very careful when carrying and assembling. Overall we had a great experience.

- Webber Chen LD 2336 POWER SOFA OFF WHITE purchased on 01/11/2020

Incredible service and prices. We already knew more or less what we wanted when we walked in, but the gentleman there made the purchase process SUPER easy and smooth and less than a week afterwards I already had it at my living room.

- Guilherme Camillo LA 5075 WHITE LEFT purchased on 01/11/2020

Affordable furniture with lots of options. Recommend this place.

- Karem Yusef LM 99814 GREY RIGHT purchased on 23/10/2020

Hidden gem! Found a beautiful leather sofa bed with chaise for about half the cost of other stores we looked at. Very customizable — we were able to choose the colour and which side the chaise was on. The bed part is very easy to assemble and incredibly comfortable (plus is comes with storage!) Customer service was great and they delivered and assembled for us. Very pleasant to deal with!

- Sylvia Halpert LD 1008 OFF-WHITE RIGHT purchased on 29/08/2020

I really like my leather sectional – looks good, great price, free delivery, and friendly service.  5/5 for sure!  Thanks 🙂

- Mike Storm LA 5019 NEW GREY RIGHT purchased on 25/10/2020

Very happy with the product and service. As promised delivered and assembled. Hard working humble and friendly guys .Will be definitely using them in the near future.

- Rezvie Gaffar SOFA purchased on 2020

Best furniture service I ever had. On time delivery, superb communication even during covid!! And best pricing in town. Good Job guys, I recommend them to everyone!!!

- Jackson So LA 5075 BROWN RIGHT purchased on 28/06/2020

Great sofa bed and timely delivery! Thank you Vikas!

- Fabrizio Colombo sofa bed purchased on 2020

Went to the store to buy leather couch with recline to accommodate me after surgery. Got real leather couch for half of the price from the other stores with electrical recliner and charger outlet for Phone/Laptop/Tablets…

Was delivered in time as promised.

Very nice, polite and accommodating asking if they should remove their shoes. They even took out my old couch after they assemble and set up new couch. My living room look nice and couch is comfy!

This is the store to get your furniture. Highly recommended! Thank you for excellent service!

- Vera Sklar sofa purchased on 2020

Best service ever. I was looking for dining table and leather sofa almost every where but most of them took orders for 3 months and then i found lifetime furniture and i could get it within 2 weeks. The price is very reasonable and modern styles are available .Mr. VIKAS helped us with the dimensions and everything. I will definitely recommend.

- Goli Kavoosi LD 2541 OFF WHITE RIGHT purchased on 31/08/2020

Excellent customer service. Very good pricing.  Couch was delivered on time and even helped us assemble when delivered.

- Ray Che sofa purchased on 2020

Incredible service! Kind and helpful owner and fast & flexible delivery. We ordered a sofa and and they brought it up to our apartment and set it up in under 5 minutes! The sofa was good quality and one of the best designs for a sofa bed I’ve ever seen. Highly recommended

- Ali sofa purchased on 2020

I’m loving my new sofa. Very happy with them, great service, on-time delivery, and the quality is outstanding. My living room looks amazing with this new sofa!! I highly recommend Lifetime Furnishings!!  Thank you so much for making my purchase so easy!

- Vandad Aghili LA 1661 FABRIC DARK GREY SOFA purchased on 29/07/2020

Was an overall great experience and we are so pleased with our leather sofa set. Vikas was very professional, and the couches were delivered within the time frame that he had indicated. Very affordable for the quality and the fact that they are real leather – also love the colour which is light gray. Delivery was $100 to Surrey which was quite reasonable. Vikas and his employee were efficient and took the time to show me how to assemble the legs in the easiest way. Highly recommend!

- Leanne Chew LA 5335 SOFA & LOVESEAT LIGHT GREY purchased on 27/06/2020

I bought my first sofa bed at Lifetime Home Furnishing few days ago.  I went to 6 different furniture stores, so far i found the one i really like at Lifetime Home Furnishing.   I was very happy with the product i purchased with the help of the store manager ‘Vikas’. It is very comfortable, affordable, looks durable and easy to turn from Sofa to Bed with a big storage attached under. I was also very happy with the customer service, delivered on time. For semi- minimalist like me, this is the best sofa bed so far. I highly recommend this local furniture store located in the heart of Vancouver, street address on Kingsway & Miller, Vancouver, BC, Canada. I support the local businesses in my community of Vancouver.

- Gloria Gemp LAKWATSA NI GHONG LG 5982 / B09-22 LIGHT GREY purchased on 03/07/2020

Bought a Sofa from Lifetime Home Furnishings and couldn’t be happier! We’ve received so many compliments from family and friends on our new sofa.

Do yourself a favour and at least pay this place a visit if you are on the hunt for a new sofa. This is definitely one of the few stores that provides exceptional value for what you are paying for.

- Alex Chiu SECTIONAL:LD 2623 GREY RIGHT purchased on 07/06/2020

Good customer service and fair prices, fast delivery, overall we’re happy with the sofa bed we purchased!

- Mia Qi LG 5085 / B09-23 DARK GREY purchased on 21/05/2020

This place is fantastic. We just moved into our first apartment and were looking for a nice couch that wouldn’t break the bank. We went to Lifetime Home Furnishing and Vikas helped us find a great couch at a great price. Delivery was free, easy, and punctual. The two of them were able to move a two-piece sectional into our apartment in only about 10 minutes with no help. They were also very accommodating, even offering to take off their shoes before coming in. Overall, we’re very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this store for anyone looking for a good selection of living room furniture at a good price.

- Cormac Mollitor LA 1668 LEATHER GREY RIGHT purchased on 01/05/2020

Lifetime Home Furnishings was helpful, engaging, flexible, and swift, courteous, and otherwise professional in delivery and setup.

- Darren Kopetsky

Great service, prompt delivery, good prices, excellent communication

- Alex Garnett Sofa Bed Fabric: LG 5068 / B09-23 Dark Grey Left purchased on April 30, 2020

Just received my sofa and loveseat yesterday. So happy with them, the service and quality is great!! I highly recommend Lifetime Home Furnishings. Thank you Vikas for making this purchase so easy!!!

- Bev Young Leather Sofa Set 3+2:LA 5335 Sofa & Loveseat White purchased on April 25, 2020

i just bought a sectional here. prices are fair and service was good! will shop again if needed and will recommend.

- Hung Nguyen Leather Sectional LA 5019 Black Right purchased on April 04, 2020

It was the first store we walked into and we found what we were looking for right away. Thinking this must be common, we then checked 5 other stores in Vancouver and realized Lifetime was the only store that had what we wanted. A leather, apartment sized, L-shaped sofa that converts to a bed within seconds and at a reasonable price. Originally planned for having guests stay over, we actually use the pull out drawer bed element every day. This sectional sofa bed is the only leather one we found with a quality hardwood construction, that is comfy and looks good at an accessible price! Thanks Vikas for your customer service and timely delivery!

- Travis Martin Sofa Bed Leather LA 5009 New Grey Right purchased on Jan 25, 2020

Found this little gem while I was shopping for real leather sofas. Shop contains many sofas of top quality and great value comparing to others on the market. Vikas was also an excellent store manager – hard working, knowledgeable, polite, and not pushy! He and his partner delivered the sofa on time and demanded no extra delivery fee despite getting stuck on the snow day. We’ve been enjoying the sofa for over a month and we already recommended this store to our friends and relatives. Thank you Vikas – we’ll be back again for our next sofa!

- Ron Chan Sofa Bed Leather LG 5075 Light Grey Left purchased on Jan 3, 2020

Highly recommend this furniture store! Great, and polite service! Everything was delivered on time and condition that was ordered! It is best price in town for best quality you can find! We already recommended this store to our friends and relatives, and we definitely will be back to shop there again.
Thank you Vikas store manager

- Nick Olmani

this was actually very first store with the type of sofa bed we’ve been looking for quiet some time. It was very quick and easy purchase. Store does not accept CCs but we were able to make it work. Sofa was delivered as promised and assembled quickly. Overall very good experience.

- Miroslaw Jankowski Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5982 / B09-05 Brown purchased on Feb 16, 2020

Great choice of sofas, fast delivery and good customer service

- Constantine Koval Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5988 / B09-05 Brown Right purchased on Jan 02, 2020

I am really happy with my new couch!
We had the possibility to order it at the beginning of the month and get it delivered after 3 weeks. That it was nice ☺
The quality is good the color is exactly how l aspettect!
The only downsize is that they have not a pos machine to pay with credit car. Everything else perfect 👍

- Giulia Accetti Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5023 / B09-05 Brown purchased on Dec 30, 2019

We are very happy with our recently purchased power recliners and Lifetime Home furnishings excellent customer service.
Vikas is a wonderful person to deal with.
These recliners are super comfortable and provide great support for our backs and necks.
The quality is absolutely superb.
Even more, the price is incredible.
Highly recommended and owner approved!!
Kazue & Ivan

- Lilac Blue

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even were able to text me information and pictures of the products I was interested in purchasing.
Very quick response. They made the delivery process very easy.

- Monica DeRoo Sofa Bed Leather LD 1008 Brown Right purchased on Nov 30, 2019

Great experience! I have been at this store a few times. Large selection of furnitures, varieties of options, great deals, welcoming and helpful owner, Vikas, helped me to find the stuff I was looking for. strongly recommend!

- Sukhjeet Singh

Excellent selection, great prices and the service to match. Really pleased with my new sectional!

- Jordan Matheson Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5068 / B06-12 Blue Grey Left purchased on Oct 3, 2019

Very good quality and great customer service! One of my recliners stopped reclining and they came with in a day or two and fixed the problem would highly recommend this place for great leather couches and recliners

- Scott Hogarth Leather Recliner LM 8325 Sofa & Loveseat Black purchased on Dec24, 2019

Spent two weeks looking everywhere for a sofa. It had to be 90 inches/sectional sofa bed in dark grey. Prices were all over the map at the places I went to. Most places were overpriced or the quality was poor. Online was just too risky as its hard to find reviews on specific couches and it would seem like a major hassle to return one. Finally took the trip out to Lifetime. At first it didn’t seem like they had what I was looking for but then BAM! out of nowhere there as a sectional/sofa bed that was 91 inches on sale for $899. It wasn’t the colour I was looking for but they said they had one in their warehouse that was dark grey. I examined the couch in their showroom looking for flaws in it thinking it would be of poor quality. But it wasn’t. So I left a deposit and met with a guy at their warehouse in South Vancouver and picked up the couch and paid the balance. Brought the couch home. Set it up and my wife absolutely loves it. If you want car salesmen or pompus fake high end treatment then this isn’t the place for you. If you want no nonsense, no pressure sales then this is the place. Quality couches at a fraction of the cost. Whats not to like.

- Charles White

I recommend lifetime furniture, good quality, good service and I got my off-white leather sectional with in 24 hr it was fast and the people are get patience.
Thank you

- Erika Calderon Sofa Bed Leather LD 1407 Off-White Left purchased on Sep14, 2019

Purchased a leather sofabed (LA 5009) from Lifetime Home Furnishings and I am very happy with the quality and service!

I needed them to hold the couch until I moved into my new apartment which was a month away and the owner (Vikas) indicated it wouldn’t be a problem for them to keep it til then. He called me a couple of days prior to my moving day and confirmed that I was ready to have the couch delivered on a certain day during their shipping window. The evening that it was shipped, he contacted me to tell me around what time they would be arriving as he had a few other deliveries.

The couch itself was packed very well and he also gave me tips on how to easily assemble it. I have had the couch for over a month now and it looks great in my living room.

Something to keep in mind: They ship in the early morning and in the evenings 7 days a week – basically before they open up the store and after it’s closed.

I have recommended several friends to check this place out for affordable leather couches and will continue to point people in Vikas’ direction.

- Marcy Kam Sofa Bed Leather LA 5009 Black Right purchased on June16, 2019

Service: 10/10 Friendly, Professional & very helpful in getting us the perfect couch.

Price: 10/10 $1600+ for a Leather couch with a Sectional that also has a pull out bed and storage underneath?! Adjustable headrests too… The price is unbeatable.

- Sammy Yoon

very helpful, reasonable pricing, good selection

- Mitch Bentley Leather Recliner LD 2123 Chair Black Power purchased on June11, 2019

Bought a beautiful sectional. Owner was helpful and friendly without being pushy. Just let us peruse the store at our leisure. Highly recommend.

- Curtis Smith Sofa Bed Fabric LM 9318 Grey Sofa Bed Right purchased on My 6, 2019

We recently bought a sectional, and it is great! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new couch!!

- Marie-Claire Veilleux Sofa Bed Fabric LM 9318 Grey Sofa Bed Left purchased on April14, 2019

Very pleased with the efficient delivery and courteous service.
Thank you, Vikas–Store Manager

- Bidyut Majumdar Leather Sectional LA 1654 GREY LEFT purchased on May12, 2019

Really good service ! Great variety ! Whatever they don’t have on hand, they have in the warehouse!

- Bohdana Bakurova

Amazing quality and beautiful sectional sofa, I love it. Thank you, we will be back again. Highly recommended!

- Nelson Chau Leather Sectional LD 2623 purchased on May. 2019

Came here as my first stop of many anticipated craigslist ‘sectional sofa’ dealers. They not only ceased my sofa search right then and there by providing exceptional customer service but also accommodated my financial means with amazing prices on multiple options. Couldn’t be happier and a HUGE thanks to the two men at Lifetime Home Furnishings. I’ll be back next time that I feel the need to upgrade the nest. Thanks again Fellas 🙂

- Kelly Henderson FABRIC SECTIONAL LM 9505 Charcoal purchased on March 08, 2019

Excellent service – would recommend to anyone

- Tim Gerwing SOFA BED LG 5982 BLUE GREY purchased on March 08, 2019

We got a little problem with our sectional Sofa and got a replacement next day.  Very happy. 🙂

- TNL Le LEATHER SODA BED LG 5517 WHITE purchased on March 04, 2019

I had an excellent experience with them. Very fast service & delivery. Would definitely recommend!

- Gabrielle Pootlass FABRIC LOVESEAT LM 99805 Charcoal purchased on Feb 18, 2019

Amazing quality and best price in Vancouver. Gebriel and Vikas are super nice and super helpful. Great variety of furniture and exceptional prices. Totally recommendable

- Juan FABRIC LOVESEAT LM 9071 purchased on Feb 18, 2019

My girlfriend and I bought a large sectional sleeper sofa and after negotiating a price it was by far the best value for money we could find. Weeks later and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. LHF took extra consideration around our move in date and delivered on time which was much appreciated. Very reliable and highly recommended. Thanks guys!

- Glen Susans FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5988 LIGHT GREY purchased on Feb 17, 2019

Excellent place. We bought a leather sectional at a competitive price. No pressure and friendly sales, with fast and on time delivery!

- S C LEATHER SECTIONAL LD 2832 OFF WHITE purchased on Jan 26, 2019

Great prices with great service. New in Vancouver, this is the place you are looking for to buy furniture.

- jasdeep nijjar LEATHER SOFA BED LG 5517 OFF-WHITE purchased on Jan 01, 2019

Purchased a sectional, very reasonable price, great service, highly recommended. From Burnaby

- P. B. FABRIC SOFA BED LM 9318 GREY purchased on Dec 29, 2018

Best place to get a sofa! So professional and kind. 10/10 would recommend sofa searching with them!

- Tatianna Meca FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5988 DARK GREY purchased on Dec 29, 2018

Great prices, honesty and fantastic service. I purchased a sofa from them recently and have nothing but good things to say. Delivery was on time and customer service is so top notch, it makes you think how bigger companies mess it up so much. I 100% recommend you give the Lifetime folks a chance if you are looking for furniture. You will not regret it.

- Al Marenco SOFA BED LEATHER LG 5517 BLACK purchased on Dec 20, 2018

Service was friendly and fast. We have had our condo size couch for about one month now and it is comfy and looks great. We were able to order our sofa and get it delivered later that evening. They were accommodating to our delivery time request as well. We are happy with our purchase. I wish they had more inventory as I would purchase other furniture from them.

- Carla Volante LEATHER SECTIONAL LA 3060 BLACK purchased on Dec 12, 2018

We had looked at a bunch of stores, from Ikea to super high-end, and couldn’t find the exact sectional my wife wanted (white leather, chaise longue on the left, certain size, etc.).  These guys had an impressive selection for such a small store, and we found what we wanted.  The store manager Vikas was super helpful with explaining choices and checking on options and availability, and the evening delivery was prompt and convenient.  Granted, I don’t think the quality is quite as good as the $7000 high-end sofas, but we could buy 5 of these for 1 of those and still come out ahead.

- Alan Hu LEATHER: SECTIONAL LD 2832 OFF WHITE purchased on Dec 9, 2018

Very nice sofa, good quality and reasonable prices. Highly recommendation.

- GOLD KEY Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5023 purchased on Nov 23, 2018

I just bought a sofa from them and they gave me a great deal and service. They called just before arriving and helped bring the sofa in. He was very polite and professional and genuine. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. The sofa looks and feels great as well.

- Gil H Fabric Sectional LM 9071 purchased on Oct 16, 2018

Those guys are the Real Deal! 26/04/2018

First, they have a great selection of sofas at reasonable prices.

Second, they take the time to present you the models, they check right away for what is available. No flapping gum, or promises here!! They are real!!

Third, they are fast. I choose my sofa last Sunday, I got a call on Monday to set a time and got it on Wednesday, at a time convenient for me. Because yes, they deliver after 6pm!

I am so glad I went to them. Those guys work hard for their money and wish them a lot of customers because they deserve it.

 

Ces mecs sont une vraie bonne affaire.

D’abord, ils ont une large et belle selection de canapés à des prix raisonnables.

Deuxièmement, ils prennent le temps de vous présenter les modèles et vérifient immédiatement ce qui est en stock. Pas de blabla ou de promesses!

Troisièmement, ils sont rapides. J’ai choisi mon canapé dimanche dernier, lundi j’ai reçu un appel pour fixer la date, mercredi, j’étais livrée, à une heure qui me convenait. Ils travaillent après 18 heures!

Je suis contente d’avoir choisi cette enseigne. Ces mecs bossent dur pour gagner leur vie et je leur souhaite beaucoup de clients parce qu’ils le méritent.

- Nathalie D. Fabric Sofa Bed LGV 5982 purchased on JUNE 10, 2018

Great experience.   Reliable, affordable & timely.

- Dawn Wilson Fabric Sofa Bed LM 9122 purchased on May 08, 2018

Great customer service! They delivered the sofa in the same they I ordered. The sofa is made of original leather, it’s pretty and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place.

- Nathalia Souza Leather Loveseat LE Armando purchased on MAY 6, 2018

Great customer service. Quality sofa beds. Would buy again!

- Marco Gonzalez Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on APRIL 26, 2018

We purchased a beautiful grey sectional, great quality. Al was super helpful, and delivery and set up went perfect. Highly recommend!

- Rachel Moir Fabric Sectional LM 9219 purchased on APRIL 15, 2018

Found the perfect sofa for our small townhouse at Lifetime Home Furnishings.  The showroom is small but, the guy there was so helpful in showing us the options both in the showroom, and on the computer.  We had our sofa delivered only a few days after we bought it.  They arrived on a Friday night, as scheduled, even in the midst of a snowstorm!  Great service, and a great product!

- Deavah Yerxa FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5068 purchased on FEB 20, 2018

Don’t go to Ikea. This place is awesome! and the quality and price are great. My sofa came brand new and I love it!

- Carlos Villegas

Great customer service, very accommodating and helpful. Couch is nice and accurately reflects the image of it on the site.

- Sarah Jacobs

Great sectional sofa with modular abilities.

Gabriel was wonderful from the moment we walked in the door.

He was so nice and honest that we made a purchase on our first visit.

Gabriel delivered it himself and was just as polite and helpful in our home as he was in his store.

- Gavin Cooke

We bought a sofa-bed recently in Lifetime Home Furnishing. We had a great experience there. Professional staff offered exactly what we needed and organized our purchase and delivery fast and on time. We have absolutely wonderful sofa and we are satisfied of LHF service and their prices. Thank you, guys,! Keep going! we wish you success in your business. Recommend this Company for sure.

- Tatyana Mikhailova Fabric Sofa Bed LM 9318 purchased on MARCH 23, 2018

I found this place on Craigslist. I wanted a convertible sofa that wouldn’t overwhelm my second bedroom (space to narrow for a traditional pull-out hide-abed). I bought an upholstered armless sofa that flips into a double sized bed. It is well designed with a funky modern look but. The bed is quite firm so I will buy a memory foam topper to give a bit more softness when it is used as a bed. The topper will be easily stored in the storage space under the sofa. Delivery to Richmond was extra but it was scheduled around my evening preference in a 2-hour time frame. No need to spend a whole day waiting for a delivery. I easily set the sofa up on my own.

- Susan V. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5982 purchased on MARCH 15, 2018

Great owner and even better couches and prices. A similar couch at the big furniture stores would’ve cost me at least 50% more. They even had it delivered and in my living room 2 days after I ordered it!

- Bryce Robinson Leather Sectional LM 9101 Grey purchased on Feb 25, 2017

Good customer service and delivery times were great

- Paul Curtis Leather Sectional LM 9071 BLACK purchased on Nov 25, 2017

Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable owner. Great selection of couches very reasonably priced. My couch got delivered in less than 24 hours! Many, thanks. Keep up with the good service.

- Marc Tabet Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on Nov 12, 2016

Great customer service, fast delivery that fit my schedule, perfect couch quality – just like I wanted! Highly recommended.

- Dan B. leather sectional LM 5013 purchased on Nov 20, 2016

Excellent service by Gebril and his team. I would highly recommend if you guys are looking for good service (even after selling). I would recommend to pay the extra $80 and let them do the assembly. Please keep up the good work, Gebril and team.

- Manoj Nair Leather Sofa Bed LM 9122 purchased on Nov 11, 2016

Good Service, Price and Quality. I’m in love with my new sofa! He delivered on time as we agreed!

- Roberto Antonio Gomes Goncalves Leather sofa bed LD 1008 purchased on July 22, 2017

I found the perfect leather love seat for a very reasonable price. Excellent and courteous service with quick delivery. I am very happy with my purchase and wholeheartedly recommend this little furniture store gem.

- Ven Ral Leather loveseat LE 2262 Cream purchased on July 17, 2017

I researched a lot of different places for a new sofa, and Lifetime seemed to offer the best value. First visit to the store and Gebril was very polite, honest, and easy to deal with (not pushy at all). Lifetime is very efficient and offers great value for their sofas. I am very happy with my purchase, the quick delivery, and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for good value and good quality.

- Danielle Cicci-Okutu Fabric Sectional LM 9505 purchased on July 2, 2017

Great service from start to finish!! The owner was very friendly and accommodating to the style and price of couch I was looking for. Delivery was prompt and courteous. Recommend this company for affordable quality furniture.

- MG G Sofa purchased june 2017

Great range of quality furniture to choose from at an incredibly reasonable price. Very happy with our sofa bed purchase and would highly recommend checking out their range.

- Fiona S. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on April 19, 2017

Great service, very helpful! Delivery was prompt. We got a great sofa, very comfortable and good quality!

- Julie Meredith Fabric Sectional LM 9505 purchased on April, 2017

Variety of options, good price, FAST delivery and on top of that; excellent customer service.

- Abdullmjeed Al-Adel Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on MAR 26, 2017

Very happy with the leather couches and love-seats, price are very competitive, fast service. I recommend to have a look in person!

- gb x Sofa purchased on March, 2017

We purchased a leather recliner set (sectional and love seat) and received excellent service from the time we entered the store to the delivery.  Gabriel was very helpful and informative.  We have had the couches for two weeks now and really enjoy sitting on them.  We would shop here again when the need arises.  Also you couldn’t beat the price. Thank you.

- The Chainmax Sofa purchased on Feb, 2017

good value, courteous proprietor, delivered as promised

- Punchy Scyllarus sofa purchased on Feb, 2017

Very friendly service and a totally stress-free experience. Definitely a good option if you’re looking for a fair deal on a new sofa.

- Miles C Coffee & 2 End Tables LM 3588 purchased on Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a pull-out sectional with storage. We had gone to popular stores in Richmond, and a few in Vancouver, and Lifetime Sofa offered the best quality at a reasonable price. We ended up purchasing a leather sectional with a pull-out and under-chaise storage. It is very comfortable, and in comparison, to the other sectionals we perused, much more comfortable and well-built.

 

Gebril, the store’s director, is very personable and straight-forward. There are no ‘frills’ and/or fancy decor at his store. Since he acts as both the owner and salesperson, there isn’t a startling mark-up in price, as with other vendors. Further, he seems to be very genuine and honest. He isn’t pushy, and let us take our time deciding on our purchase. We paid a deposit on the day of purchase (cash/email transfer) and he delivered the product (himself!) two days later. I was pleased with delivery as he is able to accommodate ‘after-hours’ requests, so there’s no conflict with work.

 

We are pleased with both our shopping experience and couch, and would highly recommend shopping at this establishment.

- Liz P. sofa bed purchased on oct 4,2016

We found our perfect sleeper couch here. Gebril (who I think is also the owner) was great. He was very helpful and informative. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and then found it for us. He was also one of the two persons who delivered the sleeper couch a few days later. Delivery was well coordinated and right on time.

All in all, a great purchase that was supported with excellent service!

- Kenneth C. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5982 purchased on December 28, 2016

We bought a beautiful leather sectional for such a good price, the customer service was amazing and they even took away our old sofa. Totally recommend them

- Jill Summerwill Leather Sectional LD 3330 purchased on October 15, 2016

We have been looking for a leather sofa bed for a few months. Everything we saw was either very expensive or bad quality. I came across their website, found the couch we wanted exactly at an amazing price. Went to their showroom on Kingsway to double check the quality and size. It was perfect. Ordered it on Friday, was delivered Monday, and the best part was it took just a few minutes to set up. Looking for a great leather couch at a great price? Call these guys!

- Colleen Gray Leather sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on September 23, 2016

Good customer service. Great sofas. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

- Han Wang Leather Couch purchased on Oct 24, 2016

Very good quality sofas. Customer service was excellent – when we went in he didn’t try to up sell us at all; just gave us the facts about the products, the pros & cons of all the ones we were looking at, not just the lowest price ones. No pressure & very genuine guy. I would recommend them for products & customer service.

- Miriam Hayek leather sofa & loveseat LD 2950 purchased on September 18, 2016

The guy was super-friendly and helpful when we visited the store and we found exactly what we were looking for. The sofa was delivered on time and we’re very happy with it. Would recommend.

- Jon Hannan fabric sectional LM 9120 purchased on August 31, 2016

good service, good price & good quality product!!!

- Terry Paw Lleather sectional LE 8118 purchased on August 14, 2016

We love it!!! Thank you so much. Great service, great value. Highly recommend.

- Kari Kaboom leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased onAugust 14, 2016

Great prices, good quality. It’s a locally owned and run business so the guy is flexible on his pricing. Delivery was great too. They got it up to a second floor without an elevator no problem.

- Andrew Milne fabric sectional LM 9071 / 94 purchased on August 4, 2016

If you are looking for a great quality sofa at an excellent price, this is the place to get it! It’s a no frills kind of store and you won’t have commissioned sales staff at your beck and call, but you will get an awesome deal and friendly service from purchase to delivery.

- Nita Palmer leather sectional LD 2436 purchased on July 24, 2016

My experience was pretty straight forward. What you see is what you get. I looked at their site and saw something I liked at a great price. Went into the store and they had it available. The price was exactly as advertised, no hassle. They delivered it a few days later in the evening (which was nice because I can’t easily take deliveries during regular 9-5 work hours). Done deal. No complaints.

- Kris Feenstra fabric sofa bed LG 5936 purchased on July 21, 2016

Bought a GENUINE leather sofa for a terrific price! Service by Gebril was friendly. He was not pushy and helped us pick out a sofa that fit our needs and budget. We are happy with our purchase and recommend to others.

- Jeffery Fong leather sectional LD 2685 purchased on July 9, 2016

They’re friendly and easy to talk to. I’m happy about the quality and how fast they shipped it.

- Julie Pan leather sofa & loveseat LD 2950 purchased on July 3, 2016

I have just bought a sofa bed from these guys. The quality is very good, price is reasonable (no taxes, no delivery fees, 50% discount) and the manager was very helpful. When I forgot to withdraw cash for him at delivery he agreed me to pay with Interac E-transfer.

- Iurii Vasilchenko fabric sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on June 16, 2016

found this place online and got the most amazing black, leather sectional from it. got a great deal too. the man who owns this shop is so kind and seems like a great human being. the price he quoted me included tax and delivery fees (and he came when he said he would, didn’t make me wait around all day, and could come in the evening when i was off work) and seriously was such a steal! i’d recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality couch for a great price.

- Gretchen C. leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased on June 16, 2016

Recently bought a couch for a great price and Gebril was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them highly.

- Steve Won fabric sectional LM 9505 purchased on June 10, 2016

Excellent Service! Leather couch is great too! I bought and had the couch delivered in one day!

- Brian Senny Poljak leather sectional LD 4083 purchased on April 30, 2016

Great collection, good price. Delivery was arranged and they were prompt and the sofa was beautiful.

- Adrian Pang leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased on April 20, 2016

Great sectional sofa with modular abilities.
Gabriel was wonderful from the moment we walked in the door.
He was so nice and honest that we made a purchase on our first visit.
Gabriel delivered it himself and was just as polite and helpful in our home as he was in his store.
A Lifetime customer in me.

- Gavin Cooke fabric sectional LM 9505 purchased on April, 2016

Very easy to deal with customer service. There were no nonsense sales tactics trying to upsell you or push for ridiculous warranties. The prices were all very fair, and saving the tax makes a huge difference. I will recommend to anyone looking for the best value sofa.

- Christopher Czapiewski fabric sofa bed LM 9122 purchased on March 26, 2016

Its amazing deal to compare to other big furniture company…you can find the modern sofa or couch and the customer service is very helpful and honest…thanks for your skills Gabriel…
Omar n Rose

- Omar Galamgam Leather sofa & loveseat LE 2262 purchased on March 4, 2016

Have purchased leather sofa from lifetime home furnishings .they provide excellent customer service and great deals. The sofa was delivered according to my schedule. It was great experience and I would recommend this place to others.

- Vikash Katoch Sofa purchased on March, 2016

I’ve gone to various different liquidation furniture stores and even checked out some second hand furniture stores, but I wasn’t able to find what I am looking for until I got here. The sales person is very professional, trying to figure out what will be the most suitable sofa for my apartment and space, then I fell in love with the sofa I got. Price was VERY reasonable. I got a genuine leather sofa for about $1600. Actually, what I love the most with this place is the “DELIVERY” service. Delivery has always been a drag in the past. I always hated delivery services. BUT NOT THIS TIME!I got a phone call confirming with the delivery services on that day in the morning. As I was waiting for my sofa to arrive, I received another phone call to let me know they will arrive in 20 min.Sofa was wrapped securely and was moved in professionally.I had a great shopping experience with them, and I hope other people do too.

- Liu K Leather Couch purchased on Feb, 2016

Great customer service! My shopping experience was nothing but the best I was not planning on making a purchase (on a dark grey fabric sectional) but I could not be more thrilled with the purchase and the overall process. It was fast, fun, and just a great experience overall. HIGHLY recommend Lifetime Home furnishings!

- Cat Star Sofa purchased on Feb, 2016

The sectional came on time and they brought it right inside for me. It was pouring rain and they had it all wrapped up nice. It’s exactly as I expected it to look.

- Kendle Rowlands fabric sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on February 27, 2016

I made a good choice in buying a furniture at Lifetime Home furnishing I exactly got what I want. Good quality and affordable, lots of variety you can look at, and they deliver it right to your home.

- Cres Bangahon leather sectional LM 9071 / 94 purchased on January 04, 2016

- Humberto Ramirez Ojeda Sofa purchased on Dec,2016

I’m happy I chose to purchase through Lifetime Home furnishings. I dealt with Gebril who was flexible with payment arrangements. The delivery date was scheduled around my availability and not the company’s, which is more than I can say for some of the other competitors in the market. I received a phone call two days before the delivery date to confirm and as it worked out, I got my sofa a day earlier than originally planned. Overall a great experience, very professional and easy to work with. Thanks Lifetime!!

- Joshua Broadhead Sofa purchased onDec, 2016

We have chosen this store after reading the reviews, and we were very pleased that we visited the store (which was open on Sunday) and bought a nice leather sofa-bed. Director – Gebril – is very knowledgeable and it was a great pleasure to deal with him. The store offers lots of choice, very reasonable pricing and a very high level of customer service. The sofa was delivered as promised, and it was well packed to prevent any damage. Thank you, Gebril and Lifetime Home Furnishings!

- Oxana Klemin Sofa purchased on Dec, 2015

Bought a leather sectional about a month ago and have been testing it out. I’m happy to say that is has passed with flying colours. Comfortable and looks great. Everyone who sees it, loves it. Price was great and included free delivery and a break on the taxes. It was delivered in the evening when we would be home, was placed in the living room and unpacked. Couldn’t ask for more. Very happy. Thanks guys!

- Forlgiles Sofa purchased on Dec, 2016

Very helpful owner who let me order from online catalogue but allowed me to view and test the model before I had to pay the full amount. Great price including delivery. The scheduling of the delivery was painless too.

- Kim Milnes Sofa purchased on October 1, 2015

Great customer service. Delivered on time and very personable approach. I felt valued as a customer and I have had my sectional couch for about 3 weeks now and love it… Thanks… I approve!

- Si Wils Sofa purchased on August 17, 2015

Very good service. Delivery on time no problem

- Marie-France Veilleux Sofa purchased on August 11, 2015

I bought a high quality leather sectional, and 3 bar stools from Lifetime Home Furnishings after looking for weeks everywhere else. I got a really good deal and free delivery all the way to Maple Ridge. The sales person even managed to get my couch delivered to me earlier then expected (the same day I bought it) because he helped deliver it himself. I would definitely recommend checking them out if your looking for furniture.

- Jarek Pieniakowski Sofa purchased on August 7, 2015

I’m so satisfied with the new sofa bed and it really be worth of 5 stars!!! It is easy to be transformed from a sofa to a comfortable bed~ That’s really what I want! Further, the boss is nice and the free delivery service is considerate. I will be willing to refer this sofa store to my friends.

- Jenny Yu Sofa purchased on June 10, 2015

I did a bunch of online browsing and hit up Gebril’s store on Kingsway. He is very polite and knowledgable about his product. Knocked the price down a bit, and delivered on time. Very happy with my purchase too! Sofa so good!

- Evan Kelly Sofa purchased on May 16, 2015

- Sergio Esparza Sofa purchased on April 20, 2015

I found Lifetime Home Furnishings online and visited the store – I couldn’t believe the pricing on the website. Without a doubt, the best leather sofa’s at great prices and we have definitely spent time looking. Delivered on time and for no extra charge. Bought sofa’s from another local merchant, before, at a higher price and the quality turned out to be very poor and the after sales service sensationally inadequate. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for well built and stylish leather sofas that comes with a service ethic sadly missing from most other stores, these days.

- Neil Jones leather sofa loveseat LD 2950 purchased on April 4, 2015

We recently purchased a leather sofa bed from Lifetime Home. We dealt with Gebril and found him to be very knowledgeable about his products. He was courteous and very honest to deal with. The sofa bed was delivered on time, and extremely well protected for the transportation. I would certainly consider his company again, and would recommend him to others.

- Colin Garnett sofa purchased on Nov. 2014

Thanks, Lifetime Home Furnishings,
I bought a leather sofa set and I am very happy with my sofa set as it looks very good as well as gives comfort to us. I bought it at very reasonable price, I want to recommend Lifetime home furnishings to others.

Thanks Again for such a wonderful service and product…

- Mark William sofa purchased on Nov. 2014

- Argosth Smith Sofa purchased on May 4, 2014

Today we received our sofa and love seat from lifetime home and they look great. Fantastic price for leather recliners and great service. If you in the market for a new sofa or love seat check them out. Free delivery as well.
Rob Leone
Port Coquitlam

- Robert Leone Sofa purchased on February 24, 2014

Thanks for providing quality and affordable furniture, I found the sofa look same as on website

- Bradman Scott Sofa purchased on February 21, 2014

I gifted a Sofa set to my friend from lifetime homefurnishings, designs and quality of sofa is very nice, my friends are very happy with quality of furniture, I live in new york and wanted to gift furniture to my friend in vancouver. I ordered it online…LifeTime thank you for making my task so easy…..

- David Scott Sofa purchased on January 21, 2014

I moved to Vancouver before 4 months, my home is not too so I was very confused about furniture, I visited Lifetime Furnishings store and sales staff suggested me very nice sofa bed, I bought two, Its really very nice quality and awesome in looks… Thanks Lifetime Home Furnishings……

- Jenifer Jones Sofa purchased on January 20, 2014

I bought a leather sofa set and I am happy with it. It not only looks good but gives a lot of comfort. The black leather has enhanced the beauty of my living room. It is time I say some words of praise for Life Time Home Furnishings. They offer only quality products with a variety of options to choose from. Their discount deals are also very lucrative. I recommend them to anyone.

- Zachary Brown Leather Couch purchased on January 16, 2014

We were looking for a leather couch for about a month but could not find anything with great quality at a reasonable and affordable price. Surprisingly we came across this company online and gave it a try as its styles seem very modern and yet classic. The leather is quality leather and we were impressed with the price. Probably the best part of buying our couch from here was the excellent customer care and service. Most places you go to, they push and push you to buy. Here we were treated with respect and were given space to browse. Gebril the owner was friendly and definitely cared about our satisfaction level with the product

- Janvin and Sabrina Leather Couch LE 5055 purchased on Nov 16, 2013

We ordered the dark brown leather sofa that you personally delivered on Monday night and we would like to thank you for the excellent quality of both your sofa and your service. We are extremely happy with our purchase.
Thanks! We would recommend you to anyone

- Leather sectional LD 5231 purchased on Nov. 05, 2013

Lifetime sofa was such a great find!
The owner was so helpful, even making a second trip to help me assemble the sofa when we couldn’t figure it out.
We would totally recommend this place, they were wonderful and we’re happy with our purchase. And would use them again as needed!

- Leather sofa bed LN 526 purchased on August 12, 2013

I just wanted to send you a message thanking you for your excellent customer service. You listened to what my fiancée and I was looking for, and then was willing to negotiate an extremely good price so that we would be able to add a gorgeous sofa to our new townhouse! We weren’t planning to buy something immediately, but we couldn’t resist your honest personality and great offer! Thanks for prompt delivery as well. I would recommend all my friends to Lifetime Home Furnishings and to you, Gebril

- Ming C Leather sofa purchased on July 06, 2013

Thank you for your professionalism and promptness! And my new couch

- Mandy Leather sofa bed LN 526 purchased on May 20, 2013

Lifetime Home Furnishings was an absolute pleasure to work with. This is our first order with Lifetime’s, and we are just as impressed and satisfied as ever. Their sofa is some of the highest quality you will find anywhere. In addition to offering an exceptional product, the service was EXCELLENT, the price was great and the delivery was fast. Highly recommended!”

- Phong Leather sectional LD 5988 purchased on May 18, 2013

I would just like to say that the sofa is very high quality. I had taken a risk in purchasing the sofa without getting my wife to see it 1st but when I got it home and set up she was ecstatic about it. She admired the quality and the color I had chosen. We will not hesitate to consider more furniture from you when the time comes. Thank you!

- Kevin Leather sofa bed LM 513 Purchased on Jan 23, 2013

The leather sofas are much better than you can buy from department stores and the friendly personal service is unbeatable

Excellent quality furniture with exceptional customer service experience. We are very happy with our purchase.

- Tommy Leather sofa LV 5137 purchased on Jan 20, 2013