Testimonials

Great service, prompt delivery, good prices, excellent communication

- Alex Garnett Sofa Bed Fabric: LG 5068 / B09-23 Dark Grey Left purchased on April 30, 2020

Just received my sofa and loveseat yesterday. So happy with them, the service and quality is great!! I highly recommend Lifetime Home Furnishings. Thank you Vikas for making this purchase so easy!!!

- Bev Young Leather Sofa Set 3+2:LA 5335 Sofa & Loveseat White purchased on April 25, 2020

i just bought a sectional here. prices are fair and service was good! will shop again if needed and will recommend.

- Hung Nguyen Leather Sectional LA 5019 Black Right purchased on April 04, 2020

It was the first store we walked into and we found what we were looking for right away. Thinking this must be common, we then checked 5 other stores in Vancouver and realized Lifetime was the only store that had what we wanted. A leather, apartment sized, L-shaped sofa that converts to a bed within seconds and at a reasonable price. Originally planned for having guests stay over, we actually use the pull out drawer bed element every day. This sectional sofa bed is the only leather one we found with a quality hardwood construction, that is comfy and looks good at an accessible price! Thanks Vikas for your customer service and timely delivery!

- Travis Martin Sofa Bed Leather LA 5009 New Grey Right purchased on Jan 25, 2020

Found this little gem while I was shopping for real leather sofas. Shop contains many sofas of top quality and great value comparing to others on the market. Vikas was also an excellent store manager – hard working, knowledgeable, polite, and not pushy! He and his partner delivered the sofa on time and demanded no extra delivery fee despite getting stuck on the snow day. We’ve been enjoying the sofa for over a month and we already recommended this store to our friends and relatives. Thank you Vikas – we’ll be back again for our next sofa!

- Ron Chan Sofa Bed Leather LG 5075 Light Grey Left purchased on Jan 3, 2020

Highly recommend this furniture store! Great, and polite service! Everything was delivered on time and condition that was ordered! It is best price in town for best quality you can find! We already recommended this store to our friends and relatives, and we definitely will be back to shop there again.
Thank you Vikas store manager

- Nick Olmani

this was actually very first store with the type of sofa bed we’ve been looking for quiet some time. It was very quick and easy purchase. Store does not accept CCs but we were able to make it work. Sofa was delivered as promised and assembled quickly. Overall very good experience.

- Miroslaw Jankowski Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5982 / B09-05 Brown purchased on Feb 16, 2020

Great choice of sofas, fast delivery and good customer service

- Constantine Koval Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5988 / B09-05 Brown Right purchased on Jan 02, 2020

I am really happy with my new couch!
We had the possibility to order it at the beginning of the month and get it delivered after 3 weeks. That it was nice ☺
The quality is good the color is exactly how l aspettect!
The only downsize is that they have not a pos machine to pay with credit car. Everything else perfect 👍

- Giulia Accetti Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5023 / B09-05 Brown purchased on Dec 30, 2019

We are very happy with our recently purchased power recliners and Lifetime Home furnishings excellent customer service.
Vikas is a wonderful person to deal with.
These recliners are super comfortable and provide great support for our backs and necks.
The quality is absolutely superb.
Even more, the price is incredible.
Highly recommended and owner approved!!
Kazue & Ivan

- Lilac Blue

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even were able to text me information and pictures of the products I was interested in purchasing.
Very quick response. They made the delivery process very easy.

- Monica DeRoo Sofa Bed Leather LD 1008 Brown Right purchased on Nov 30, 2019

Great experience! I have been at this store a few times. Large selection of furnitures, varieties of options, great deals, welcoming and helpful owner, Vikas, helped me to find the stuff I was looking for. strongly recommend!

- Sukhjeet Singh

Excellent selection, great prices and the service to match. Really pleased with my new sectional!

- Jordan Matheson Sofa Bed Fabric LG 5068 / B06-12 Blue Grey Left purchased on Oct 3, 2019

Very good quality and great customer service! One of my recliners stopped reclining and they came with in a day or two and fixed the problem would highly recommend this place for great leather couches and recliners

- Scott Hogarth Leather Recliner LM 8325 Sofa & Loveseat Black purchased on Dec24, 2019

Spent two weeks looking everywhere for a sofa. It had to be 90 inches/sectional sofa bed in dark grey. Prices were all over the map at the places I went to. Most places were overpriced or the quality was poor. Online was just too risky as its hard to find reviews on specific couches and it would seem like a major hassle to return one. Finally took the trip out to Lifetime. At first it didn’t seem like they had what I was looking for but then BAM! out of nowhere there as a sectional/sofa bed that was 91 inches on sale for $899. It wasn’t the colour I was looking for but they said they had one in their warehouse that was dark grey. I examined the couch in their showroom looking for flaws in it thinking it would be of poor quality. But it wasn’t. So I left a deposit and met with a guy at their warehouse in South Vancouver and picked up the couch and paid the balance. Brought the couch home. Set it up and my wife absolutely loves it. If you want car salesmen or pompus fake high end treatment then this isn’t the place for you. If you want no nonsense, no pressure sales then this is the place. Quality couches at a fraction of the cost. Whats not to like.

- Charles White

I recommend lifetime furniture, good quality, good service and I got my off-white leather sectional with in 24 hr it was fast and the people are get patience.
Thank you

- Erika Calderon Sofa Bed Leather LD 1407 Off-White Left purchased on Sep14, 2019

Purchased a leather sofabed (LA 5009) from Lifetime Home Furnishings and I am very happy with the quality and service!

I needed them to hold the couch until I moved into my new apartment which was a month away and the owner (Vikas) indicated it wouldn’t be a problem for them to keep it til then. He called me a couple of days prior to my moving day and confirmed that I was ready to have the couch delivered on a certain day during their shipping window. The evening that it was shipped, he contacted me to tell me around what time they would be arriving as he had a few other deliveries.

The couch itself was packed very well and he also gave me tips on how to easily assemble it. I have had the couch for over a month now and it looks great in my living room.

Something to keep in mind: They ship in the early morning and in the evenings 7 days a week – basically before they open up the store and after it’s closed.

I have recommended several friends to check this place out for affordable leather couches and will continue to point people in Vikas’ direction.

- Marcy Kam Sofa Bed Leather LA 5009 Black Right purchased on June16, 2019

Service: 10/10 Friendly, Professional & very helpful in getting us the perfect couch.

Price: 10/10 $1600+ for a Leather couch with a Sectional that also has a pull out bed and storage underneath?! Adjustable headrests too… The price is unbeatable.

- Sammy Yoon

very helpful, reasonable pricing, good selection

- Mitch Bentley Leather Recliner LD 2123 Chair Black Power purchased on June11, 2019

Bought a beautiful sectional. Owner was helpful and friendly without being pushy. Just let us peruse the store at our leisure. Highly recommend.

- Curtis Smith Sofa Bed Fabric LM 9318 Grey Sofa Bed Right purchased on My 6, 2019

We recently bought a sectional, and it is great! Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new couch!!

- Marie-Claire Veilleux Sofa Bed Fabric LM 9318 Grey Sofa Bed Left purchased on April14, 2019

Very pleased with the efficient delivery and courteous service.
Thank you, Vikas–Store Manager

- Bidyut Majumdar Leather Sectional LA 1654 GREY LEFT purchased on May12, 2019

Really good service ! Great variety ! Whatever they don’t have on hand, they have in the warehouse!

- Bohdana Bakurova

Amazing quality and beautiful sectional sofa, I love it. Thank you, we will be back again. Highly recommended!

- Nelson Chau Leather Sectional LD 2623 purchased on May. 2019

Came here as my first stop of many anticipated craigslist ‘sectional sofa’ dealers. They not only ceased my sofa search right then and there by providing exceptional customer service but also accommodated my financial means with amazing prices on multiple options. Couldn’t be happier and a HUGE thanks to the two men at Lifetime Home Furnishings. I’ll be back next time that I feel the need to upgrade the nest. Thanks again Fellas 🙂

- Kelly Henderson FABRIC SECTIONAL LM 9505 Charcoal purchased on March 08, 2019

Excellent service – would recommend to anyone

- Tim Gerwing SOFA BED LG 5982 BLUE GREY purchased on March 08, 2019

We got a little problem with our sectional Sofa and got a replacement next day.  Very happy. 🙂

- TNL Le LEATHER SODA BED LG 5517 WHITE purchased on March 04, 2019

I had an excellent experience with them. Very fast service & delivery. Would definitely recommend!

- Gabrielle Pootlass FABRIC LOVESEAT LM 99805 Charcoal purchased on Feb 18, 2019

Amazing quality and best price in Vancouver. Gebriel and Vikas are super nice and super helpful. Great variety of furniture and exceptional prices. Totally recommendable

- Juan FABRIC LOVESEAT LM 9071 purchased on Feb 18, 2019

My girlfriend and I bought a large sectional sleeper sofa and after negotiating a price it was by far the best value for money we could find. Weeks later and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. LHF took extra consideration around our move in date and delivered on time which was much appreciated. Very reliable and highly recommended. Thanks guys!

- Glen Susans FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5988 LIGHT GREY purchased on Feb 17, 2019

Excellent place. We bought a leather sectional at a competitive price. No pressure and friendly sales, with fast and on time delivery!

- S C LEATHER SECTIONAL LD 2832 OFF WHITE purchased on Jan 26, 2019

Great prices with great service. New in Vancouver, this is the place you are looking for to buy furniture.

- jasdeep nijjar LEATHER SOFA BED LG 5517 OFF-WHITE purchased on Jan 01, 2019

Purchased a sectional, very reasonable price, great service, highly recommended. From Burnaby

- P. B. FABRIC SOFA BED LM 9318 GREY purchased on Dec 29, 2018

Best place to get a sofa! So professional and kind. 10/10 would recommend sofa searching with them!

- Tatianna Meca FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5988 DARK GREY purchased on Dec 29, 2018

Great prices, honesty and fantastic service. I purchased a sofa from them recently and have nothing but good things to say. Delivery was on time and customer service is so top notch, it makes you think how bigger companies mess it up so much. I 100% recommend you give the Lifetime folks a chance if you are looking for furniture. You will not regret it.

- Al Marenco SOFA BED LEATHER LG 5517 BLACK purchased on Dec 20, 2018

Service was friendly and fast. We have had our condo size couch for about one month now and it is comfy and looks great. We were able to order our sofa and get it delivered later that evening. They were accommodating to our delivery time request as well. We are happy with our purchase. I wish they had more inventory as I would purchase other furniture from them.

- Carla Volante LEATHER SECTIONAL LA 3060 BLACK purchased on Dec 12, 2018

We had looked at a bunch of stores, from Ikea to super high-end, and couldn’t find the exact sectional my wife wanted (white leather, chaise longue on the left, certain size, etc.).  These guys had an impressive selection for such a small store, and we found what we wanted.  The store manager Vikas was super helpful with explaining choices and checking on options and availability, and the evening delivery was prompt and convenient.  Granted, I don’t think the quality is quite as good as the $7000 high-end sofas, but we could buy 5 of these for 1 of those and still come out ahead.

- Alan Hu LEATHER: SECTIONAL LD 2832 OFF WHITE purchased on Dec 9, 2018

Very nice sofa, good quality and reasonable prices. Highly recommendation.

- GOLD KEY Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5023 purchased on Nov 23, 2018

I just bought a sofa from them and they gave me a great deal and service. They called just before arriving and helped bring the sofa in. He was very polite and professional and genuine. I will definitely recommend them to my friends. The sofa looks and feels great as well.

- Gil H Fabric Sectional LM 9071 purchased on Oct 16, 2018

Those guys are the Real Deal! 26/04/2018

First, they have a great selection of sofas at reasonable prices.

Second, they take the time to present you the models, they check right away for what is available. No flapping gum, or promises here!! They are real!!

Third, they are fast. I choose my sofa last Sunday, I got a call on Monday to set a time and got it on Wednesday, at a time convenient for me. Because yes, they deliver after 6pm!

I am so glad I went to them. Those guys work hard for their money and wish them a lot of customers because they deserve it.

 

Ces mecs sont une vraie bonne affaire.

D’abord, ils ont une large et belle selection de canapés à des prix raisonnables.

Deuxièmement, ils prennent le temps de vous présenter les modèles et vérifient immédiatement ce qui est en stock. Pas de blabla ou de promesses!

Troisièmement, ils sont rapides. J’ai choisi mon canapé dimanche dernier, lundi j’ai reçu un appel pour fixer la date, mercredi, j’étais livrée, à une heure qui me convenait. Ils travaillent après 18 heures!

Je suis contente d’avoir choisi cette enseigne. Ces mecs bossent dur pour gagner leur vie et je leur souhaite beaucoup de clients parce qu’ils le méritent.

- Nathalie D. Fabric Sofa Bed LGV 5982 purchased on JUNE 10, 2018

Great experience.   Reliable, affordable & timely.

- Dawn Wilson Fabric Sofa Bed LM 9122 purchased on May 08, 2018

Great customer service! They delivered the sofa in the same they I ordered. The sofa is made of original leather, it’s pretty and comfortable. I definitely recommend this place.

- Nathalia Souza Leather Loveseat LE Armando purchased on MAY 6, 2018

Great customer service. Quality sofa beds. Would buy again!

- Marco Gonzalez Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on APRIL 26, 2018

We purchased a beautiful grey sectional, great quality. Al was super helpful, and delivery and set up went perfect. Highly recommend!

- Rachel Moir Fabric Sectional LM 9219 purchased on APRIL 15, 2018

Found the perfect sofa for our small townhouse at Lifetime Home Furnishings.  The showroom is small but, the guy there was so helpful in showing us the options both in the showroom, and on the computer.  We had our sofa delivered only a few days after we bought it.  They arrived on a Friday night, as scheduled, even in the midst of a snowstorm!  Great service, and a great product!

- Deavah Yerxa FABRIC SOFA BED LG 5068 purchased on FEB 20, 2018

Don’t go to Ikea. This place is awesome! and the quality and price are great. My sofa came brand new and I love it!

- Carlos Villegas

Great customer service, very accommodating and helpful. Couch is nice and accurately reflects the image of it on the site.

- Sarah Jacobs

Great sectional sofa with modular abilities.

Gabriel was wonderful from the moment we walked in the door.

He was so nice and honest that we made a purchase on our first visit.

Gabriel delivered it himself and was just as polite and helpful in our home as he was in his store.

- Gavin Cooke

We bought a sofa-bed recently in Lifetime Home Furnishing. We had a great experience there. Professional staff offered exactly what we needed and organized our purchase and delivery fast and on time. We have absolutely wonderful sofa and we are satisfied of LHF service and their prices. Thank you, guys,! Keep going! we wish you success in your business. Recommend this Company for sure.

- Tatyana Mikhailova Fabric Sofa Bed LM 9318 purchased on MARCH 23, 2018

I found this place on Craigslist. I wanted a convertible sofa that wouldn’t overwhelm my second bedroom (space to narrow for a traditional pull-out hide-abed). I bought an upholstered armless sofa that flips into a double sized bed. It is well designed with a funky modern look but. The bed is quite firm so I will buy a memory foam topper to give a bit more softness when it is used as a bed. The topper will be easily stored in the storage space under the sofa. Delivery to Richmond was extra but it was scheduled around my evening preference in a 2-hour time frame. No need to spend a whole day waiting for a delivery. I easily set the sofa up on my own.

- Susan V. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5982 purchased on MARCH 15, 2018

Great owner and even better couches and prices. A similar couch at the big furniture stores would’ve cost me at least 50% more. They even had it delivered and in my living room 2 days after I ordered it!

- Bryce Robinson Leather Sectional LM 9101 Grey purchased on Feb 25, 2017

Good customer service and delivery times were great

- Paul Curtis Leather Sectional LM 9071 BLACK purchased on Nov 25, 2017

Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable owner. Great selection of couches very reasonably priced. My couch got delivered in less than 24 hours! Many, thanks. Keep up with the good service.

- Marc Tabet Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on Nov 12, 2016

Great customer service, fast delivery that fit my schedule, perfect couch quality – just like I wanted! Highly recommended.

- Dan B. leather sectional LM 5013 purchased on Nov 20, 2016

Excellent service by Gebril and his team. I would highly recommend if you guys are looking for good service (even after selling). I would recommend to pay the extra $80 and let them do the assembly. Please keep up the good work, Gebril and team.

- Manoj Nair Leather Sofa Bed LM 9122 purchased on Nov 11, 2016

Good Service, Price and Quality. I’m in love with my new sofa! He delivered on time as we agreed!

- Roberto Antonio Gomes Goncalves Leather sofa bed LD 1008 purchased on July 22, 2017

I found the perfect leather love seat for a very reasonable price. Excellent and courteous service with quick delivery. I am very happy with my purchase and wholeheartedly recommend this little furniture store gem.

- Ven Ral Leather loveseat LE 2262 Cream purchased on July 17, 2017

I researched a lot of different places for a new sofa, and Lifetime seemed to offer the best value. First visit to the store and Gebril was very polite, honest, and easy to deal with (not pushy at all). Lifetime is very efficient and offers great value for their sofas. I am very happy with my purchase, the quick delivery, and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for good value and good quality.

- Danielle Cicci-Okutu Fabric Sectional LM 9505 purchased on July 2, 2017

Great service from start to finish!! The owner was very friendly and accommodating to the style and price of couch I was looking for. Delivery was prompt and courteous. Recommend this company for affordable quality furniture.

- MG G Sofa purchased june 2017

Great range of quality furniture to choose from at an incredibly reasonable price. Very happy with our sofa bed purchase and would highly recommend checking out their range.

- Fiona S. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on April 19, 2017

Great service, very helpful! Delivery was prompt. We got a great sofa, very comfortable and good quality!

- Julie Meredith Fabric Sectional LM 9505 purchased on April, 2017

Variety of options, good price, FAST delivery and on top of that; excellent customer service.

- Abdullmjeed Al-Adel Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5935 purchased on MAR 26, 2017

Very happy with the leather couches and love-seats, price are very competitive, fast service. I recommend to have a look in person!

- gb x Sofa purchased on March, 2017

We purchased a leather recliner set (sectional and love seat) and received excellent service from the time we entered the store to the delivery.  Gabriel was very helpful and informative.  We have had the couches for two weeks now and really enjoy sitting on them.  We would shop here again when the need arises.  Also you couldn’t beat the price. Thank you.

- The Chainmax Sofa purchased on Feb, 2017

good value, courteous proprietor, delivered as promised

- Punchy Scyllarus sofa purchased on Feb, 2017

Very friendly service and a totally stress-free experience. Definitely a good option if you’re looking for a fair deal on a new sofa.

- Miles C Coffee & 2 End Tables LM 3588 purchased on Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a pull-out sectional with storage. We had gone to popular stores in Richmond, and a few in Vancouver, and Lifetime Sofa offered the best quality at a reasonable price. We ended up purchasing a leather sectional with a pull-out and under-chaise storage. It is very comfortable, and in comparison, to the other sectionals we perused, much more comfortable and well-built.

 

Gebril, the store’s director, is very personable and straight-forward. There are no ‘frills’ and/or fancy decor at his store. Since he acts as both the owner and salesperson, there isn’t a startling mark-up in price, as with other vendors. Further, he seems to be very genuine and honest. He isn’t pushy, and let us take our time deciding on our purchase. We paid a deposit on the day of purchase (cash/email transfer) and he delivered the product (himself!) two days later. I was pleased with delivery as he is able to accommodate ‘after-hours’ requests, so there’s no conflict with work.

 

We are pleased with both our shopping experience and couch, and would highly recommend shopping at this establishment.

- Liz P. sofa bed purchased on oct 4,2016

We found our perfect sleeper couch here. Gebril (who I think is also the owner) was great. He was very helpful and informative. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and then found it for us. He was also one of the two persons who delivered the sleeper couch a few days later. Delivery was well coordinated and right on time.

All in all, a great purchase that was supported with excellent service!

- Kenneth C. Fabric Sofa Bed LG 5982 purchased on December 28, 2016

We bought a beautiful leather sectional for such a good price, the customer service was amazing and they even took away our old sofa. Totally recommend them

- Jill Summerwill Leather Sectional LD 3330 purchased on October 15, 2016

We have been looking for a leather sofa bed for a few months. Everything we saw was either very expensive or bad quality. I came across their website, found the couch we wanted exactly at an amazing price. Went to their showroom on Kingsway to double check the quality and size. It was perfect. Ordered it on Friday, was delivered Monday, and the best part was it took just a few minutes to set up. Looking for a great leather couch at a great price? Call these guys!

- Colleen Gray Leather sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on September 23, 2016

Good customer service. Great sofas. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

- Han Wang Leather Couch purchased on Oct 24, 2016

Very good quality sofas. Customer service was excellent – when we went in he didn’t try to up sell us at all; just gave us the facts about the products, the pros & cons of all the ones we were looking at, not just the lowest price ones. No pressure & very genuine guy. I would recommend them for products & customer service.

- Miriam Hayek leather sofa & loveseat LD 2950 purchased on September 18, 2016

The guy was super-friendly and helpful when we visited the store and we found exactly what we were looking for. The sofa was delivered on time and we’re very happy with it. Would recommend.

- Jon Hannan fabric sectional LM 9120 purchased on August 31, 2016

good service, good price & good quality product!!!

- Terry Paw Lleather sectional LE 8118 purchased on August 14, 2016

We love it!!! Thank you so much. Great service, great value. Highly recommend.

- Kari Kaboom leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased onAugust 14, 2016

Great prices, good quality. It’s a locally owned and run business so the guy is flexible on his pricing. Delivery was great too. They got it up to a second floor without an elevator no problem.

- Andrew Milne fabric sectional LM 9071 / 94 purchased on August 4, 2016

If you are looking for a great quality sofa at an excellent price, this is the place to get it! It’s a no frills kind of store and you won’t have commissioned sales staff at your beck and call, but you will get an awesome deal and friendly service from purchase to delivery.

- Nita Palmer leather sectional LD 2436 purchased on July 24, 2016

My experience was pretty straight forward. What you see is what you get. I looked at their site and saw something I liked at a great price. Went into the store and they had it available. The price was exactly as advertised, no hassle. They delivered it a few days later in the evening (which was nice because I can’t easily take deliveries during regular 9-5 work hours). Done deal. No complaints.

- Kris Feenstra fabric sofa bed LG 5936 purchased on July 21, 2016

Bought a GENUINE leather sofa for a terrific price! Service by Gebril was friendly. He was not pushy and helped us pick out a sofa that fit our needs and budget. We are happy with our purchase and recommend to others.

- Jeffery Fong leather sectional LD 2685 purchased on July 9, 2016

They’re friendly and easy to talk to. I’m happy about the quality and how fast they shipped it.

- Julie Pan leather sofa & loveseat LD 2950 purchased on July 3, 2016

I have just bought a sofa bed from these guys. The quality is very good, price is reasonable (no taxes, no delivery fees, 50% discount) and the manager was very helpful. When I forgot to withdraw cash for him at delivery he agreed me to pay with Interac E-transfer.

- Iurii Vasilchenko fabric sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on June 16, 2016

found this place online and got the most amazing black, leather sectional from it. got a great deal too. the man who owns this shop is so kind and seems like a great human being. the price he quoted me included tax and delivery fees (and he came when he said he would, didn’t make me wait around all day, and could come in the evening when i was off work) and seriously was such a steal! i’d recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality couch for a great price.

- Gretchen C. leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased on June 16, 2016

Recently bought a couch for a great price and Gebril was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them highly.

- Steve Won fabric sectional LM 9505 purchased on June 10, 2016

Excellent Service! Leather couch is great too! I bought and had the couch delivered in one day!

- Brian Senny Poljak leather sectional LD 4083 purchased on April 30, 2016

Great collection, good price. Delivery was arranged and they were prompt and the sofa was beautiful.

- Adrian Pang leather sofa & loveseat & chair LM 8325 purchased on April 20, 2016

Great sectional sofa with modular abilities.
Gabriel was wonderful from the moment we walked in the door.
He was so nice and honest that we made a purchase on our first visit.
Gabriel delivered it himself and was just as polite and helpful in our home as he was in his store.
A Lifetime customer in me.

- Gavin Cooke fabric sectional LM 9505 purchased on April, 2016

Very easy to deal with customer service. There were no nonsense sales tactics trying to upsell you or push for ridiculous warranties. The prices were all very fair, and saving the tax makes a huge difference. I will recommend to anyone looking for the best value sofa.

- Christopher Czapiewski fabric sofa bed LM 9122 purchased on March 26, 2016

Its amazing deal to compare to other big furniture company…you can find the modern sofa or couch and the customer service is very helpful and honest…thanks for your skills Gabriel…
Omar n Rose

- Omar Galamgam Leather sofa & loveseat LE 2262 purchased on March 4, 2016

Have purchased leather sofa from lifetime home furnishings .they provide excellent customer service and great deals. The sofa was delivered according to my schedule. It was great experience and I would recommend this place to others.

- Vikash Katoch Sofa purchased on March, 2016

I’ve gone to various different liquidation furniture stores and even checked out some second hand furniture stores, but I wasn’t able to find what I am looking for until I got here. The sales person is very professional, trying to figure out what will be the most suitable sofa for my apartment and space, then I fell in love with the sofa I got. Price was VERY reasonable. I got a genuine leather sofa for about $1600. Actually, what I love the most with this place is the “DELIVERY” service. Delivery has always been a drag in the past. I always hated delivery services. BUT NOT THIS TIME!I got a phone call confirming with the delivery services on that day in the morning. As I was waiting for my sofa to arrive, I received another phone call to let me know they will arrive in 20 min.Sofa was wrapped securely and was moved in professionally.I had a great shopping experience with them, and I hope other people do too.

- Liu K Leather Couch purchased on Feb, 2016

Great customer service! My shopping experience was nothing but the best I was not planning on making a purchase (on a dark grey fabric sectional) but I could not be more thrilled with the purchase and the overall process. It was fast, fun, and just a great experience overall. HIGHLY recommend Lifetime Home furnishings!

- Cat Star Sofa purchased on Feb, 2016

The sectional came on time and they brought it right inside for me. It was pouring rain and they had it all wrapped up nice. It’s exactly as I expected it to look.

- Kendle Rowlands fabric sofa bed LD 2909 purchased on February 27, 2016

I made a good choice in buying a furniture at Lifetime Home furnishing I exactly got what I want. Good quality and affordable, lots of variety you can look at, and they deliver it right to your home.

- Cres Bangahon leather sectional LM 9071 / 94 purchased on January 04, 2016

- Humberto Ramirez Ojeda Sofa purchased on Dec,2016

I’m happy I chose to purchase through Lifetime Home furnishings. I dealt with Gebril who was flexible with payment arrangements. The delivery date was scheduled around my availability and not the company’s, which is more than I can say for some of the other competitors in the market. I received a phone call two days before the delivery date to confirm and as it worked out, I got my sofa a day earlier than originally planned. Overall a great experience, very professional and easy to work with. Thanks Lifetime!!

- Joshua Broadhead Sofa purchased onDec, 2016

We have chosen this store after reading the reviews, and we were very pleased that we visited the store (which was open on Sunday) and bought a nice leather sofa-bed. Director – Gebril – is very knowledgeable and it was a great pleasure to deal with him. The store offers lots of choice, very reasonable pricing and a very high level of customer service. The sofa was delivered as promised, and it was well packed to prevent any damage. Thank you, Gebril and Lifetime Home Furnishings!

- Oxana Klemin Sofa purchased on Dec, 2015

Bought a leather sectional about a month ago and have been testing it out. I’m happy to say that is has passed with flying colours. Comfortable and looks great. Everyone who sees it, loves it. Price was great and included free delivery and a break on the taxes. It was delivered in the evening when we would be home, was placed in the living room and unpacked. Couldn’t ask for more. Very happy. Thanks guys!

- Forlgiles Sofa purchased on Dec, 2016

Very helpful owner who let me order from online catalogue but allowed me to view and test the model before I had to pay the full amount. Great price including delivery. The scheduling of the delivery was painless too.

- Kim Milnes Sofa purchased on October 1, 2015

Great customer service. Delivered on time and very personable approach. I felt valued as a customer and I have had my sectional couch for about 3 weeks now and love it… Thanks… I approve!

- Si Wils Sofa purchased on August 17, 2015

Very good service. Delivery on time no problem

- Marie-France Veilleux Sofa purchased on August 11, 2015